Our Team

Diversity of Thought that Leads to Solutions

The diverse backgrounds of the team at Harrison Financial Services combines sophisticated financial industry experience with more than 20 post-graduate credentials. Your team gets to know your unique financial preferences and values to bring you well researched options and recommendations. We value the ability to develop meaningful relationships with our clients and their families to better understand their vision and how we can be a part of it.

 

Tim J Harrison , CPWA®, CFP®, AEP®, MSFS, CAP®

Founder & CEO

Office 402-891-2302


tim.harrison@nm.com

Read Bio

Jack J McKeegan

Advisor, Director of Investments

Office 402-891-2302


jack.mckeegan@nm.com

Read Bio

Seth R Tracy , CLU®, ChFC®

Advisor

Office 402-891-2302


seth.tracy@nm.com

Read Bio

Joanne Reynolds , CFP®, CAP®, RICP®, CLU®, CASL®

Director of Financial Planning

Office 402-891-2318


joanne.reynolds@nm.com

Read Bio

Dan McCoy , MBA

Chief Operations Officer

Office 402-891-2313


dan.mccoy@nm.com

Read Bio

Johnathon Gibb , CFA®

Director of Investment Research

Office 402-390-8291


john.gibb@nm.com

Read Bio

Melissa L Thompson

Executive Assistant

Office 402-891-2316


melissa.l.thompson@nm.com

Read Bio

Kate A. Terhaar

Director of Marketing

Office 402-891-2312


kate.terhaar@nm.com

Read Bio

AbdulKarim Safi

Insurance Operations Associate

Office 402-390-8293


abdulkarim.safi@nm.com

Read Bio

Brandon Krantz

Investment Operations Associate

Office 402-391-6651


brandon.m.krantz@nm.com

Read Bio

Alex Wing

Financial Planning Assistant

Office 402-390-8278


alexander.j.wing@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Herrmann

Financial Planning Assistant

Office 402-891-2314


michael.herrmann@nm.com

Read Bio

Dalma I. Seitelbach

Operations Associate

Office 402-891-2319


dalma.seitelbach@nm.com

Read Bio

Maren Stone

Marketing Assistant

Office 402-391-6651


maren.stone@nm.com

Read Bio